Grant Wood AEA logo
ABOUT GWAEA  | STAFF WEBSITE  |  GWAEA WEB MAIL  |  A–Z / SITE MAP
Iowa Core

COMPUTER SERVICES - Staff Directory

Bickal, Greg 319.399.6519 GBickal@gwaea.org
Briggs, Kathy 319.399.6720 KBriggs@gwaea.org
Broghammer, Deb 319.399.6774 DBroghammer@gwaea.org
Brousard, Dave 319.399.6795 DBrousard@gwaea.org
Bruce, Kristy 319.399.6772 KBruce@gwaea.org
Buck, David 319.399.6886 DBuck@gwaea.org
Dolley, Sheryl 319.399.6817 SDolley@gwaea.org
Draca, Milos 319.731.4617 MDraca@gwaea.org
Driscoll, Shawn 319.399.6774 SDriscoll@gwaea.org
Edwards, Sandy 319.399.6761 SEdwards@gwaea.org
Forrest, Myka 319.399.6478 MForrest@gwaea.org
Harney, Jane 319.399.6774 JHarney@gwaea.org
Hartung, Mark 319.399.6522 MHartung@gwaea.org
Lauritsen, Dulcie 319.399.6418 DLauritsen@gwaea.org
Lawson, Gene 319.399.6724 GLawson@gwaea.org
Lohman, Lisa 319.399.6831 LLohman@gwaea.org
Maiers, Dave 319.399.6770 DMaiers@gwaea.org
Marshall, Jason 319.399.6408 JMarshall@gwaea.org
Radack, Dawn 319.399.6774 DRadack@gwaea.org
Raue, Vanessa 319.399.6798 VRaue@gwaea.org
Stevens, Jerry 319.399.6756 JStevens@gwaea.org
Storey, Kristi 319.399.6774 KStorey@gwaea.org
Toomsen, Rich 319.399.6789 RToomsen@gwaea.org
Van Gerpen, Rene' 319.399.6743 RVanGerpen@gwaea.org
Watson, Brandon 319.399.6569 BWatson@gwaea.org
Wellington-Bruegge, Shirley 319.399.6758 SWellington-Bruegge@gwaea.org
Wyman, John 319.399.6504 JWyman@gwaea.org
Yossi, Pat 319.399.6774 PYossi@gwaea.org
 

GW logoAEA logo

 

Grant Wood Area Education Agency extends equal opportunities in its employment practices, educational programs and services, and does not discriminate on the basis of color, gender, race, national origin, religion, creed, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, disability, veteran status or as otherwise prohibited by law. If you believe you or your child has been discriminated against or treated unjustly, please contact the Agency’s Equity Coordinator, Maria Cashman, at 319-399-6847 or 800-332-8488 or TDD 319-399-6766, Grant Wood AEA, 4401 Sixth St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.

ADDRESS: 4401 Sixth Street SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
TELEPHONE: 319-399-6700 | 800-332-8488
Fax: 319-399-6457 | TDD: 319-399-6766
SOCIAL SITES: rss feed logo