Grant Wood AEA logo
ABOUT GWAEA  | STAFF WEBSITE  |  GWAEA WEB MAIL  |  A–Z / SITE MAP
Iowa Core

COMPUTER SERVICES - Application Support Services

Student Records ~ Consulting

Deb Broghammer
(319) 399-6774
DBroghammer@gwaea.org


Shawn Driscoll
(319) 399-6774
SDriscoll@gwaea.org


Student Records ~ Help Desk

Pat Yossi
(319) 399-6774
pyossi@gwaea.org

Kristi Storey
(319) 399-6774
KStorey@gwaea.org


Jane Harney
(319) 399-6774
JHarney@gwaea.org


Assessment System ~ Consulting

Michelle Tressel
(319) 399-6868
mtressel@gwaea.org


Network Services & Email

Brandon Watson
(319) 399-6569
bwatson@gwaea.org

John Wyman
(319) 399-6504
jwyman@gwaea.org


Payroll & Financial Accounting ~ Consulting

Jerry Stevens
(319) 399-6756
jstevens@gwaea.org

Gene Lawson
(319) 399-6724
glawson@gwaea.org


SubCentral ~ Help Desk

Sandy Edwards / Sheryl Dolley
(319) 399-6761
subcentral@aea10.org

 

GW logoAEA logo

 

Grant Wood Area Education Agency extends equal opportunities in its employment practices, educational programs and services, and does not discriminate on the basis of color, gender, race, national origin, religion, creed, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, disability, veteran status or as otherwise prohibited by law. If you believe you or your child has been discriminated against or treated unjustly, please contact the Agency’s Equity Coordinator, Maria Cashman, at 319-399-6847 or 800-332-8488 or TDD 319-399-6766, Grant Wood AEA, 4401 Sixth St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.

ADDRESS: 4401 Sixth Street SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
TELEPHONE: 319-399-6700 | 800-332-8488
Fax: 319-399-6457 | TDD: 319-399-6766
SOCIAL SITES: rss feed logo