Grant Wood AEA logo
ABOUT GWAEA  | STAFF WEBSITE  |  STAFF GMAIL  |  TRANSLATE
webinars

CONTACT US

Stacy Behmer
Coordinator of Digital Learning Technology

319-399-6423

sbehmer@gwaea.org

 

Tony Amsler
Technology Consultant
319-399-6555    ext. 6493
tamsler@gwaea.org

Michelle Cowell
Technology Consultant
319-399-6555    ext. 6592
mcowell@gwaea.org

 

Gina Rogers
Technology Consultant
319-358-6249    ext. 6249
grogers@gwaea.org

 

Jonathan Wylie
Technology Consultant
319-399-6555    ext. 6484
jwylie@gwaea.org


Julie Freed
Assistive Technologist/SLP
319-399-6555    ext. 6546
jfreed@gwaea.org


Grant Wood AEA Webinars

 

Archives

   

Being a 21st Century Learner – RSS Feeds, Social Bookmarking, Twitter, and More

Tips to Keep Kids Safe Online!

Free Audio and Video Content for the Classroom Using iTunes

Create a Website for Your Classroom or Professional Use
Searching the Web Effectively and Efficiently
Using Technology to Enhance Formative Assessment
Top 10 Web Resources for Your Classroom
Intro to Moodle
|Intro to Twitter
Pragmatically Organized Dynamic Displays (PODD)
Introduction to Google Docs

Social Networking in the Classrooms

Collaborating with Digital Images

Technology Tools Team with Teaching Math

Top 10 Picks in Technology

Technology Tools Team with Teaching Science

Free Online Audio and Video Resources

Technology Tools Team with Teaching Literacy

 

GW logoAEA logo

 

Grant Wood Area Education Agency extends equal opportunities in its employment practices, educational programs and services, and does not discriminate on the basis of color, gender, race, national origin, religion, creed, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, disability, veteran status or as otherwise prohibited by law. If you believe you or your child has been discriminated against or treated unjustly, please contact the Agency’s Equity Coordinator, Maria Cashman, at 319-399-6847 or 800-332-8488. Grant Wood AEA, 4401 Sixth St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.

ADDRESS: 4401 Sixth Street SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
TELEPHONE: 319-399-6700 | 800-332-8488
Fax: 319-399-6457
SOCIAL SITES: rss feed logo