Today Only | 1 Week | 1 Month | 1 Year | Evening         


Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Site Visit Winter 6th St 1st Floor
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Site Visit Spring 6th St 1st Floor
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Site Visit Autumn 6th St 1st Floor
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM   Sarah Riley Linn/Johnson 6th St 2nd Floor
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM   EC PBIS Preschool Training Revere/Stone 6th St 1st Floor


Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Site Visit Winter 6th St 1st Floor
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Site Visit Spring 6th St 1st Floor
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Site Visit Autumn 6th St 1st Floor
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   HR/Business Office Scale Up Classroom 6th St 1st Floor


Tuesday, October 4, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM   EC PBIS Preschool Training Revere/Stone 6th St 1st Floor


Wednesday, October 5, 2022
4:01 PM - 6:30 PM   202834-LEA - ACHIEVE: Secondary Transition Winter 6th St 1st Floor
4:01 PM - 5:00 PM   202836-LEA - ACHIEVE: Preschool Spring 6th St 1st Floor


Thursday, October 6, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:29 PM   202832-LEA - ACHIEVE: Evaluation Room 500 Southern Facility
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM   202833-LEA - ACHIEVE: IEP Development Room 500 Southern Facility


Tuesday, October 11, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM   EC PBIS Preschool Training Revere/Stone 6th St 1st Floor


Wednesday, October 12, 2022
2:30 PM - 7:30 PM   GWAEA Board Meeting Grant Wood 6th St 1st Floor
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM   UNI Student Teaching Seminar Revere/Stone 6th St 1st Floor


Thursday, October 13, 2022
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM   ELL Resource Team Scale Up Classroom 6th St 1st Floor


Saturday, October 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM   LEA - ACHIEVE - Secondary Transition Training Winter/Spring 6th St 1st Floor
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   202836-LEA - ACHIEVE - Preschool Autumn 6th St 1st Floor


Monday, October 17, 2022
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM   BIRT Meeting Italy 33rd Avenue


Tuesday, October 18, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   Board Advisory Council Grant Wood 6th St 1st Floor
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM   EC PBIS Preschool Training Autumn 6th St 1st Floor


Tuesday, October 25, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM   EC PBIS Preschool Training Revere/Stone 6th St 1st Floor